Contact Us

Mailing Address
Lake Mirror Classic
100 E. Main St.
Lakeland, FL 33801

Key Contacts

Event Chairman
Ford Heacock
ford@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 683-2228

Registrar
Volunteer Coordinator
Vintage Fashion Show
Ginny Askew
ginny@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 337-4006

Vendor Registration
Classic Cars for Sale
Mitch Meyer
mitch@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 337-4030

Concours d’Elegance
Hot Rod Rendezvous
Kate Russo
kate@lakemirrorclassic.com
(440) 520-3973

Judging
Paul Dimbath (AACA)
paul@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 646-8013

Friends of Lake Mirror Luncheon
Stacey Heacock
stacey@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 337-4007

Open Car Show (Downtown)
Gary and Mary Witte

mary@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 683-2228

Classic Boats
Bob “Mac” McInerney
mac@lakemirrorclassic.com
(813) 453-4818

Marketing / Media Relations
Jeff Broadus
jeff@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 683-2228

Trailer Parking
Ed Carroll
ed@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 660-8138

Antique Motorcycles
Kathy Abels
kathy@lakemirrorclassic.com
(863) 660-1301